CONTACT US

TALK TO US DIRECTLY...

Cole Richards, Operations Manager
(330) 626-4906; Ext. 6773
crichards@rock889.com

Dana Bejger, Programs Director
(330) 626-4906; Ext. 6773
dbejger@rock889.com

For Music Submissions and Band Interviews Contact:  Matt Mitchell & Natalie Rose, Music Directors
(330) 626-4906; Ext. 6774
mmitchell@rock889.com & nrose@rock889.com

For Promotional Inquiries: Matt Buckley & Mason Beale, Promotions Directors
(330) 626-4906; Ext. 6775
mbuckley@rock889.com & mbeale@rock889.com

Bob Long, General Manager
(330) 626-4906; Ext. 6889
boblong889@gmail.com

Looking to get your band on the station? Click HERE!

...OR SEND US AN EMAIL!

Please include a detailed message so that we can help you as quickly as possible.

Scroll to top